<u>2025 – 2026 Grievance Committee</u>

USTA National

- Lena Litvak, Chair
- Lopa Zielinski, Vice Chair
- Christie Bower, Member
- Lewis Brewer, Member
- Sheryl Osborn, Member
- Christopher Reynolds, Member
- Adam Ross, Member
- Joan Schneikart, Member
- Scott Steinberg, Member
- Jodi Tucker, Member
- Staciellen Mischel, Staff Liaison