2025 NTRP National Championship Champions

18+ Singles

Division	Champion	Section
Men's 3.0	Robbie Beyer	Southern California
Men's 3.5	Damaso Marcano	Florida
Men's 4.0	James Smith	Florida
Men's 4.5	Austin Huynh	Midwest
Men's 5.0	Eric White	Texas
Women's 2.5	Anne Laux	Midwest
Women's 3.0	Denisse Bassan	Florida
Women's 3.5	Jacqueline Lapan	Southwest
Women's 4.0	Emilee Plank	Pacific Northwest
Women's 4.5	Carissa Park	Southern California

40+ Singles

Division	Champion	Section
Men's 3.0	Mohan Kumar Nadaraj Sivasubramaniam	Northern California
Men's 3.5	Salvatore Marchetti	Northern California
Men's 4.0	Christopher Springer	Florida
Men's 4.5	Pablo Gimenez	Florida
Women's 3.0	Kaley Medina	Texas
Women's 3.5	Laura Moog	Middle States
Women's 4.0	Mina Whitlock	Southern California
Women's 4.5	Kristin Rymer Smit	Southwest

55+ Singles

Division	Champion	Section
Men's 3.0	Jason Fair	Florida
Men's 3.5	Francois Loubaresse	Southern California
Men's 4.0	David Snider	Missouri Valley
Men's 4.5	Mario Escalera	Southern California
Women's 3.0	Teufelin Traylen	Pacific Northwest
Women's 3.5	Eliana Bigai	Florida
Women's 4.0	Francesca Hernaez	Northern California
Women's 4.5	Masami Hashimot	Southern California



2025 NTRP National Championship Champions

18+ Doubles

Division	Champion	Section
Men's 3.5	Samuel Holley & Matthew Dey	Mid-Atlantic
Men's 4.0	Curtis Wagner & Daren Rosenberger	Midwest
Men's 4.5	Daniel Huan & Austin Huynh	Midwest
Women's 3.0	Amanda Reed & Melissa Munson	Texas
Women's 3.5	Abby Wilson & Leslie Stechschulte	Midwest
Women's 4.0	Cynthia Pope & Angela Avila	Texas
Women's 4.5	Alli Berry & Taryn Stromback	Intermountain

40+ Doubles

Division	Champion	Section
Men's 3.0	Fred Sutardjo & Johan Hong	Pacific Northwest
Men's 3.5	Sreekanth Gannavarapu & Vamsi Boppudi	Northern California
Men's 4.0	Garizaldy Caabay & Warren Valdeabella	Northern California
Women's 3.0	Elizabeth McKillop & Maureen Ruiz	Florida
Women's 3.5	Jamie Allen & Meredith Paterson	Texas
Women's 4.0	Kerri Reed & Nadine Utz	Southern California
Women's 4.5	Kristine Avila & Michaela Zuckova	Northern California

55+ Doubles

Division	Champion	Section
Men's 3.0	Rich Reitman & Bill Freeman	Northern California
Men's 3.5	John Tessmer & Francois Loubaresse	Southern California
Men's 4.0	Daniel Gong & Stephen Buchholz	Northern California
Women's 3.0	Kirsten Rey-Rosa & Shannan Murphey-Barlow	Pacific Northwest
Women's 3.5	Christine Bennett-Hanes & Michelle Johnson	Pacific Northwest
Women's 4.0	Sonia Denoncourt & Wendy Dingwall	Florida



2025 NTRP National Championship Champions

18+ Mixed Doubles

Division	Champion	Section
Mixed 3.0	John Hartney & Tanya Hartney	Intermountain
Mixed 3.5	Jean Krejci & Damaso Marcano	Florida
Mixed 4.0	Jose Reyes & Loretta Chang	Intermountain
Mixed 4.5	Patrick Ramirez & Taryn Stromback	Intermountain

NTRP Nationals Champions Section Breakdown

Florida	10
Northern California	8
Southern California	8
Texas	5
Midwest	5
Pacific Northwest	5
Intermountain	4
Southwest	2
Mid-Atlantic	1
Missouri Valley	1
Middle States	1

